FACULTY & STAFF

KINDERGARTEN

54ph.jpg

Jennifer Papa

KA

jpapa@cccs.k12.pa.us 

avatar-1577909__340.png

Tori DeJesse

KB

tdejesse@cccs.k12.pa.us 

55ph.jpg

Jennifer Quinn

KC

jquinn@cccs.k12.pa.us 

1410ph.jpg

Melissa Flocco

KD

mflocco@cccs.k12.pa.us 

301ph.jpg

Alicia Mastrobuoni

KE

amastrobuoni@cccs.k12.pa.us 

FIRST GRADE

67ph.jpg

Michele Huhnken

1A

mhuhnken@cccs.k12.pa.us 

Jennifer Bain

1B

jbain@cccs.k12.pa.us 

60ph.jpg

Dorothea Bunting

1C

dbunting@cccs.k12.pa.us 

151ph.jpg

Kristen Spicer

1D

kspicer@cccs.k12.pa.us 

SECOND GRADE

avatar-1577909__340.png

Madison Owens

2A

mowens@cccs.k12.pa.us 

78ph.jpg

Marisa Serpentine

2B

mserpentine@cccs.k12.pa.us 

avatar-1577909__340.png

Kelly Heywood

2C

kheywood@cccs.k12.pa.us 

66ph.jpg

Maria LaSpada

2D

mlaspada@cccs.k12.pa.us 

THIRD GRADE

1360ph.jpg

Lyndsay Donahue

3A

153ph.jpg

Megan McDonald

3B

72ph.jpg

Sara Ramos

3C

49ph.jpg

Heather Wright

3D

FIRST GRADE

67ph.jpg

Michele Huhnken

1A

301ph.jpg

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

60ph.jpg

Dorothea Bunting

1C

151ph.jpg

Kristen Spicer

1D

FIRST GRADE

67ph.jpg

Michele Huhnken

1A

301ph.jpg

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

60ph.jpg

Dorothea Bunting

1C

151ph.jpg

Kristen Spicer

1D

SIXTH GRADE

boyce.jpg

Diane Boyce

6A

corbett.jpg

Marisa Corbett

6B

1412ph.jpg

Rachel Lepera

6C

avatar-1577909__340.png

Alex Donoghue

6D

FIFTH GRADE

finnegan.jpg

Kathy Finnegan

5A

caputo.jpg

Marianna Caputo

5B

59ph.jpg

Erin Rex

5C

avatar-1577909__340.png

5D

SEVENTH GRADE

stewert.jpg

Phil Stewart

7A

82ph.jpg

Eric Holland

7B

avatar-1577909__340.png

7C

Barbadora.jpg

Alexandria Barbadoro

7D

FIRST GRADE

67ph.jpg

Michele Huhnken

1A

301ph.jpg

Alicia Mastrobuoni

1B

60ph.jpg

Dorothea Bunting

1C

151ph.jpg

Kristen Spicer

1D

EIGHTH GRADE

fiorintino.jpg

Diane Fiorentino

8A

thomas.jpg

Michael Thomas

8B

moore.jpg

Charles Moore

8C

Oeschger.jpg

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

EIGHTH GRADE

fiorintino.jpg

Diane Fiorentino

8A

thomas.jpg

Michael Thomas

8B

moore.jpg

Charles Moore

8C

Oeschger.jpg

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

EIGHTH GRADE

fiorintino.jpg

Diane Fiorentino

8A

thomas.jpg

Michael Thomas

8B

moore.jpg

Charles Moore

8C

Oeschger.jpg

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

SPECIALS

96ph.jpg

Cynthia Gamba

Library

1113ph.jpg

Jamie Forslund

Art

parinello.jpg

Marissa Parinello

Music

avatar-1577909__340.png

Lisa Colancecco

Library

94ph.jpg

Jill DelQuadro

Italian

avatar-1577909__340.png

Robb Neiman

Physical Education

95ph.jpg

Fran Newell

Computers

avatar-1577909__340.png

Eric DeDonatis

Italian

910ph.jpg

Zachary Cline

Physical Education

elcin.jpg

Marie Elcin

Computers/Art

97ph.jpg

Maria Roberts

Music

stango.jpg

Andrea Stango

Utility Sub

FOURTH GRADE

154ph.jpg

Sarah Folckemmer

4A

80ph.jpg

Dana Agosta

4B

69ph.jpg

Annemarie Pesce

4C

68ph.jpg

Gerri Prusacki

4D

SPECIAL EDUCATION & ELA

fiorintino.jpg

Diane Fiorentino

8A

thomas.jpg

Michael Thomas

8B

moore.jpg

Charles Moore

8C

Oeschger.jpg

Jennifer Oeschger

8D

SPECIAL EDUCATION, SPECIALISTS & ELL

107ph.jpg

Danielle Small

Special Education

64ph.jpg

Christine Sullivan

Reading Specalist

avatar-1577909__340.png

Jennifer Chiu

Speech Therapist

1260ph.jpg

Madison Cline

Special Education

landi.jpg

Natalie Landi

ESL

104ph.jpg

Connie Scipione

Reading Specalist

mccullough.jpg

Kasey McCollough

Special Education

avatar-1577909__340.png

Jennifer Carpenter

ESL

avatar-1577909__340.png

Valerie Myers

Special Education

1111ph.jpg

Robin Ferrara

Speech Therapist

poen.jpg

Melanie Pienkowski

Reading Specalist

COUNSELORS & NURSES

91ph.jpg

Patricia Hickey

Counselor

avatar-1577909__340.png

 Christine Polizzi

Counselor

99ph.jpg

Kathy Mingroni

Nurse

OFFICE STAFF & NTA

avatar-1577909__340.png

Lana McKenna

Office Secretary

453ph.jpg

Winona Hayes

NTA/Foundations

1311ph.jpg

Melissa Smith

Office Secretary

122ph.jpg

Margaret D'Antonio

NTA

132ph.jpg

Maryellen Evers

Receptionist

pinto.jpg

Cynthia Pinto

Receptionist

709ph.jpg
thomas.jpg

Marianne Rumbaugh

Food Services

moore.jpg

John White

Maintenance

Oeschger.jpg

Frank Dillon

Maintenance

Angela Volta

Food Services

141ph.jpg
avatar-1577909__340.png
119ph.jpg

FOOD SERVICES & MAINTENANCE

FOOD SERVICES

TECHNOLOGY

avatar-1577909__340.png

Alex Cohen

Technology Manager